UKmadness

  • Cal’s Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Update: Looking for writers

Posted by ibleedblue040 on June 2, 2008

UKmadness is looking for new writers for the blog. Currently I am the only writer so that is why I am looking for more. You do not have to be an experienced writer or have any kind of degree or anything. There are a couple different kinds of writers I am looking for. One would be kind of what I am doing now, just writing about the UK program and any updates. The other is to kind of write about daily news and notes. I am kind of comparing this blog to the Kentucky Sports Radio blog, they have Matt Jones and a couple other guys that usually write about the UK program and then they have a couple guys that are goofy and funny that write about off-subject things, I am interested in either.

To let me know either email me at: ukmadness1@yahoo.com or leave me a comment in this post. Please leave your name, email address, and what kind of writing you prefer and how often you could post.

Leave a Reply

 
